asebofortune.blogg.se

The weeknd die for you picosong
The weeknd die for you picosong





Intro Am G F Dm x2 Verse 1 Am G Shes a stranger to the night shift F Dm The type of girl you only dream about Am G I was lost under the lights, yeah F Dm An angel in the flames, she pulled me out Pre-Chorus C Next time that I get-get-get-get-get her E Ima tell her in. The Weeknd delivers as usual.ĭie For You is Music To Get Addicted To's track of the week. There is no strumming pattern for this song yet. Music video for The Weeknds song Die for You from the album Starboy. With Ian Chance, Thomas Hadley, Amanda Kirkman, Anais Lee. The beat is wild and unlike anything I have heard before. The Weeknd: Die for You: Directed by Christian Breslauer. All the Christmas lights around the neighborhood combined with the track really makes for an amazing vibe. A5 And I love it when you watch me sleep B5 You spin me round so I can breathe F5 Its only safe for you and me C5 I know you wont let me OD A5 And if I finally die in peace B5 Just wrap my body in these sheets F5 And pour out the gasoline C5 It. The track is a banger, I listen to it consistently in my car. A5 B5 Around, around, around, around we go F5 C5 In this game called life, we are not free. You know what Im thinkin, see it in your eyes You hate that you want me, hate it when you cry Youre scared to be. Lyrics such as "Even though we're going through it, And it makes you feel alone, Just know that I would die for you" express how connected he is to this girl.Ĭashmere Cat is listed as a writer of the track alongside Doc McKinney, who has produced many tracks from The Weeknd's discography. Im findin ways to articulate the feeling Im goin through I just cant say I dont love you Cause I love you, yeah Its hard for me to communicate the thoughts that I hold But tonight Im gon let you know Let me tell the truth Baby, let me tell the truth, yeah. Im finding ways to manipulate the feelin youre goin through. Many speculate the song is about his girlfriend Bella Hadid, who he has had an "on and off" relationship for the past few years. The Weeknd sings of a girl he is deeply in love with, explaining his emotional connections and attachment to this girl. The album gained massive attention from music listeners from all genre spectrums, and although he strayed away from his R&B roots and went for a mainstream sound on "Starboy", Die For Youbrings back the classic Weeknd vibes. The Weeknd's track "Die For You" is a release from his 2016 album "Starboy". The clip, directed by Christian Breslauer, pays homage to Stranger Things and E.T. The holiday season is taking place right now, making it the perfect time to lounge around the Christmas tree and listen to some R&B vibes. The Weeknd released a new music video for his song Die for You, off the singer’s 2016 album Starboy.







The weeknd die for you picosong